Horse Tack Review


Menu
Submit your reviews! We will be giving away a pair of the HandsOn Grooming Gloves for the best review posted from now until November 31st. Please read the November 1, 2016 newsletter for additional information on how to enter.



Recent Reader Reviews
Click Here To Submit Your Own Review
Manuf / ModelCategoryRatingDate
double J Double J PozziDressage Saddles2017-11-29
Dakota ReinerReining Saddles2017-10-29
Tex Tan SeminoleTrail Saddles2017-10-29
Martin ReinerReining Saddles2017-10-29
Toggi Rundel Country BootEnglish Chaps/Boots/Helmets2017-10-19
Stubben S RoxaneJumping Saddles2017-09-26
5 Star The PerformerWestern Saddle Fittings/Pads2017-09-16
Prestige stirrup webbersEnglish Saddle Fittings/Pads2017-09-03
Freeform Treeless dressageDressage Saddles2017-08-26
Stage Coach West Bar J SouthforkTrail Saddles2017-07-29
Zaldi Royal EventJumping Saddles2017-07-29
CTK Sycamore Creek Saddle TASA016-DTrail Saddles2017-07-28
Northrun AshlandClose Contact Saddles2017-07-25
Bates Hunter JumperClose Contact Saddles2017-07-25
Porta Grazer Barn and Stable Misc2017-07-23
Jeffries FalconAll Purpose Saddles2017-07-21
Sterling Steed Enterprises Black Leather Draft BridleEnglish Bridles2017-07-19


Featured Article
HandsOn Grooming Gloves / Equestrian Weekender Tote Bag
Horse Tack Review Staff - Matt

These are definitely one of the better products I have tried this yearr. For grooming, the HandsOn Grooming Gloves are a must have.

In the past I have used the traditional curry comb and or a rubber mit. The smaller rubber curry is not t (Click Headline For More!)

Latest News

Letter Perfect - Double Arena Notebook, and Single Arena Clipboard, and Two Sided Double
Horse Tack Review Staff - Lisa

Lisa reviews dressage arena boards from Letter Perfect

1. Double Arena Notebook

Initially, I like this product very much for its size and functionality with the notebook. The dry erase board is a good size, though I w (Click Headline For More!)

Blundstone 1312 Paddock Boots
Horse Tack Review Staff

After trying out a pair of Blundstone 1312 boots, Matt has stuck to a few of his original opinions on the shoe along with some pleasant surprises. Read on for his review.

Here go the likes.

  1. Durability: This is a w (Click Headline For More!)

Most Comfy Show Shirt Headed for Stores
English Riding Apparel
In an answer to rider demands, FITS, a leading manufacturer of athletic equestrian apparel, will begin shipping mid January its new Anna Silk- Touch Show Shirt. At the core of the shirt is a feather weight and wicking treated blend of 86 tactel nylon (Click Headline For More!)

Pessoa Heritage Enhances Pro Series
English Saddles
Often copied but never really duplicated, the AMS system- neoprene lined wool stuffed panels- prevents all the problems like clumping and bunching formerly associated with stuffed panels. Two new revolutionary panel shapes, “The Masterfit System”, we (Click Headline For More!)