American Quarter Horse Association


“America’s Horse,” the American Quarter Horse Association’s award-winning television show on TVG Network will feature the 2005 FEI World Reining Masters Finals from Manerbio, Italy. “America's Horse” exclusive coverage of the 2005 FEI World Reining Masters also is available for download at aqha.com.

The FEI World Reining Masters episode will air Sunday, October 23 at 11:30 a.m. Eastern/8:30 a.m. Pacific and again on Sunday, October 30 at 11 a.m. Eastern/8 a.m. Pacific.

“America’s Horse” has been at the forefront of reining competition television coverage including the 2002 World Equestrian Games along with the FEI World Reining Masters, United States Equestrian Federation Reining Championships and the National Reining Horse Association Derby and Futurity.

“America's Horse” is part of Saddle Up Sunday, a two-hour block of classic and new “America’s Horse” television episodes on TVG Network (tvg.com) beginning at 10 a.m. Eastern/7 a.m. Pacific. TVG is found on satellite systems Dish Network (Channel 405) and DirecTV (Channel 602), and a number of cable networks. For more information about “America’s Horse,” including a viewing schedule, visit aqha.com or call (806) 376-4811. Video and DVD copies of the show can be purchased through Quarter Horse Outfitters at quarterhorseoutfitters.com.



© 2004-2012 Horse Tack Review


Equestrian Collections - Shop in Comfort, Ride in Style

5% off Any Size order on Horse.com




 Horse Tack Review Home


 Shop For Tack
 Back in the Saddle
 Boot Barn
 Dover Saddlery
 Equestrian Collections
 Horse.com
 HorseLoverZ.com
 State Line Tack

 Help Us Support
 Bright Futures Farm


 Horse Tack Reviews
 Submit Your Own Review!
 Search Review Database
 All Reader Reviews
 Staff Reviews
 Submit a Product for Review

 English Tack Reviews
 Dressage Saddles
 Jumping Saddles
 Close Contact Saddles
 All Purpose Saddles
 English Saddle Fittings/Pads
 English Bridles
 English Bridle Accessories
 English Show Apparel
 English Casual Apparel
 English Chaps/Boots/Helmets
 English Miscellaneous

 Western Tack Reviews
 Barrel Saddles
 Reining Saddles
 Roping Saddles
 Show Saddles
 Trail Saddles
 Western Saddle Fittings/Pads
 Western Bridles
 Western Bridle Accessories
 Western Show Apparel
 Western Casual Apparel
 Western Chaps/Boots/Hats
 Western Miscellaneous

 Horse Gear Reviews
 Horse Boots and Wraps
 Halters/Ropes/Leads
 Horse Health and Well Being
 Horse Apparel
 Horse Treats
 Horse Miscellaneous

 Barn & Stable Reviews
 Fly Control
 Gifts/Books/Videos
 Grooming Equipment
 Stable Accessories
 Tack Room
 Training Equipment
 Barn and Stable Misc

 Articles
 Barn and Stable Articles
 English Articles
 Feature and Misc Articles
 Grooming Articles
 Horse Care & Health Articles
 Horse Related Gift Articles
 News and Events
 Training Articles
 Western Articles

 Other Features
 About Us / Contact Information
 Articles & Subjects By Date
 Article Archives
 Join Our Mailing List
 Privacy Policy