ARIA Sponsors Instructor Certification Test Centers

Press Release


The American Riding Instructors Association (ARIA) will be holding 20 Test Centers nationwide for Instructor Certification in the coming months. Dates and locations are: Saturday, March 27 - Columbus, OH Sunday, March 28 - Bristol, VA Saturday, April 3 - Alpharetta, GA Saturday, April 3 - Charlotte Hall, MD Wednesday, April 7 - Barre, VT Saturday, April 17 - Springfield, IL Saturday, April 24 - Syracuse, NY Monday, May 3 - Conroe, TX Saturday, May 8 - Oshkosh, WI Saturday, May 8 - Jamesburg, NJ Saturday, June 5 - Scottsdale, AZ Sunday, June 6 - Mt. Pleasant, MI Saturday, June 12 - Kent, CT Monday, July 12 - Concord, NH Saturday, July 31 - Baltimore, MD Saturday, August 28 - San Jose Airport, CA Saturday, October 16 - Bozeman, MT Monday, November 1 - Orlando, FL Saturday, November 6 - Durham, NC Saturday, November 13 - West Springfield, MA

The National Riding Instructors Convention, sponsored by ARIA, will be held in Orlando, Florida on October 28-31, with a Test Center following the Convention on Monday, November 1st.

ARIA Instructor Certification is offered at three levels, and in 14 disciplines. ARIA is celebrating its 20th anniversary in 2004, and its instructor certification program is recognized nationally. Integrity and quality are stressed, along with knowledge, safety and professionalism, both in the Association itself and in its member instructors. Discounts from many leading insurance companies are offered to instructors who achieve ARIA certification.

Past speakers at ARIA's National Convention include George H. Morris, Jack LeGoff, Anne Kursinski, Robert Dover, Michael Page, Helen Crabtree, Michael Plumb, Denny Emerson, Susan Harris, Linda Tellington-Jones, Richard Shrake, Bruce Davidson, Tad Coffin, and Carol Lavell. The Keynote Speaker for the 2004 Convention is Lendon Gray, noted dressage rider, instructor and author. Space is limited, and applicants should register as early as possible to assure themselves of a place.

For further information, contact ARIA at 239-948-3232 or e-mail aria@riding-instructor.com Registration may also be done on-line at www.riding-instructor.com
2004-2012 Horse Tack Review



 Horse Tack Reviews
 Submit Your Own Review!
 Search Review Database
 All Reader Reviews
 Staff Reviews
 Submit a Product for Review

 English Tack Reviews
 Dressage Saddles
 Jumping Saddles
 Close Contact Saddles
 All Purpose Saddles
 English Saddle Fittings/Pads
 English Bridles
 English Bridle Accessories
 English Show Apparel
 English Casual Apparel
 English Chaps/Boots/Helmets
 English Miscellaneous

 Western Tack Reviews
 Barrel Saddles
 Reining Saddles
 Roping Saddles
 Show Saddles
 Trail Saddles
 Western Saddle Fittings/Pads
 Western Bridles
 Western Bridle Accessories
 Western Show Apparel
 Western Casual Apparel
 Western Chaps/Boots/Hats
 Western Miscellaneous

 Horse Gear Reviews
 Horse Boots and Wraps
 Halters/Ropes/Leads
 Horse Health and Well Being
 Horse Apparel
 Horse Treats
 Horse Miscellaneous

 Barn & Stable Reviews
 Fly Control
 Gifts/Books/Videos
 Grooming Equipment
 Stable Accessories
 Tack Room
 Training Equipment
 Barn and Stable Misc

 Articles
 Barn and Stable Articles
 English Articles
 Feature and Misc Articles
 Grooming Articles
 Horse Care & Health Articles
 Horse Related Gift Articles
 News and Events
 Training Articles
 Western Articles

 Other Features
 About Us / Contact Information
 Articles & Subjects By Date
 Article Archives
 Join Our Mailing List
 Privacy Policy